Mon Jan 8
2018 Schedule of Events: Summer Kick-Off, Saturday, June 23, 2018 at James Lee Park. more...

Mon Jan 8
2018 Community Clean-Up days: Sunday April 29, 2018 Saturday July 28, 2018 and Saturday October 20, 2018 from 9:00a.m. and ending when the containers are filled. more...

Thu Apr 5
The next Indian Hills Board of Trustees meeting is scheduled for Wednesday, April 11, 2018 at 6:00PM. more...

Tue Feb 13
There are three IHGID Board of Trustee Member positions open for election in 2018.  more...

Tue Oct 4
WE ARE RECEIVING MINDEN WATER. more...

Tue Sep 10
North County Senior Lunch Program every Wednesday and Friday. more...